Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sayonara 605

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayonara 605
"Amanda is always so helpful. Answers all questions, finds great deals, is very informative. Number one to go to!"

Emily S

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily S
"I recently made the switch to State Farm and Amanda made it so painless. Initially I was dreading to have to do this again- shop for quotes since my current policy with another company drastically increased. Amanda made the whole process so smooth by getting back to me in a timely manner, giving great input, and offering discounts that gave me better coverage and for a lesser premium that what I had before! I would recommend Amanda over and over again."

Maddie Sleezer

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Sleezer
"Amanda was soooo helpful and sweet. We were in a bind and needed coverage asap. She gave us the best quote and worked so well with us to find us the best price we could find. She is quick, efficient and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again, Amanda. -maddie and alex Henderson"

Kevin Katz

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Katz
"Amanda is great. She was helpful, responsive and saved us quite a bit of money. Highly recommend."

Jose bautista

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose bautista
"Amanda is the best State farm agent. She is always there when we need her. Always on top of her game. Known her for years. Highly recommend her to everyone."

Stephanie Surkin

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Surkin
"Amanda has been my agent for ~5 years and I’d recommend her to anyone! She’s knowledgeable, personable, and thorough."

Steve Shapiro

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shapiro
"Amanda is a Rock Star, always a pleasant experience , very knowledgeable and explains everything from start to finish. I always recommend her to my family and friends !"

Christina Chapa

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Chapa
"I have been with State Farm since 1998. I have been with Amanda and her Team (Brittany) since 2014. They are always so helpful, reliable and so efficient and are a great Team to work with. Amanda and Brittany, thank you handling my insurance needs!"

Colton Mizen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Mizen
"When some moron smashed into me, there was a language barrier but he said he was leaving the country the next day. I called Amanda right away. She was able to guide the claim through, arranged for an interpreter and my car was getting fixed within a week. Some other shenanigans went down involving the billing and she handled it so I didn't have to. Above and beyond. Bravo Mrs. T"

Brent Todd

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Todd
"Amanda has been a fantastic agent for me. Anytime I have had any issues or questions she has addressed them quickly. She listens to her clients and does a great job."

Marian Michal Zukowski

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Michal Zukowski
"I am glad i did call Amanda for a home and auto quote coming from allstate to state farm. Super polite and Friendly person. She explained in detail and compared both coverages. And save me some $. Thank you you had win yourself a customer hopefully for long time"

Sheri Keigan

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Keigan
"Amanda is the best State Farm agent we've ever had. She thinks outside the box and has saved us a lot of money. She and her team are knowledgeable and always available to speak with us. We appreciate how she takes care of us and will be a client for a long time. Thank you Amanda and your team for the great service. Sincerely, Pancho and Sheri Keigan"

Dan B

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan B
"We switched over to Amanda with State Farm last year. From the beginning she has explained everything house and auto related until I understand everything, and she saved us money doing so. We have recently had an issue with hail from a storm, and she has walked me through all of the steps and options and has given me local places to look into for repairs. Her explanations are thorough, and I'm very fortunate to have found her as my agent. I would recommend Amanda for anyone looking to make their lives easier with insurance situations."

Bibin Abraham

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bibin Abraham
"Really efficient in what she does. Always available to answer all the questions and resourceful and knowledgeable! Thank you"

Sandy Hayden

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hayden
"Amanda is extremely professional and personable! She's like a new friend! If you are looking for a new agent - look no further. You won't be disappointed!"

Thomas Bradshaw

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bradshaw
"Amanda is a wonderful agent. She is knowledgeable, resourceful and communicative. I’ve had the pleasure of being with Amanda and her team for the past 6-7 years. She’s helped me with almost every line of business State Farm offers from vehicle loans to life insurance and even kids (UTMA) investment accounts. Amanda is the Good Neighbor you can count on!"

Tony A

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony A
"Super attentive and always does an amazing job"

Michael Froemming

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Froemming
"Had anther state farm rep in Arlington Heights that messed me over with policies I had with him. He retired and we went to Amanda. I wish she would have been around 30 plus years ago when my wife and I got all our policies through state farm. After our first visit with Amanda, she straightend out our policies that saved us a lot of money. She showed us how our policies should have been set up. We even set up life insurance polices for our kids that will have a cash value in the future, thanks to Amanda. Amanda is a true professional at her job. Her staff is also great. They make you feel like family that is hard to find nowadays. I would highly recommend Amanda as your state farm agent."

summayya ahmed

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by summayya ahmed
"Excellent service ! Would highly recommend !"

Slava Kosinsky

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slava Kosinsky
"Amanda is a great insurance agent who provide quick responses. It’s been a joy having her as my State Farm representative for the last 7 years. She is very helpful, and I will refer to my friends and families."

Andrew Padilla

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Padilla
"Amanda is very responsive and has always gave my family great plans and deals. I recommend her to the neighborhood!"

Kari Loch

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Loch
"Amanda and her team go above and beyond to help their customers. They are always reachable and always friendly and kind."

Arthur Rheingans

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Rheingans
"Amanda is a terrific agent! The State Farm auto and car insurance rates are reasonable. State Farm took great care of my family when we had a fire years ago!"

Matty Iqbal

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matty Iqbal
"Top insurance agency in the Northwest suburbs. Amanda and her team are outstanding. They care about your needs and go above and beyond to answer or solve your problems"

Ramiro Rodriguez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Rodriguez
"Really came through in my time of need, quick responses and found resolutions in a timely matter!"