Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gunnar Hostetler (Gunzino)

Gunnar Hostetler (Gunzino)

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunnar Hostetler (Gunzino)
"I've been a long-time customer of Amanda, and I seldomly call her. But when I do, she's always in a contagiously good mood and is right there with you to figure out whatever the reason is why you're calling. Best agent."
Profile photo of Theo

Theo

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo
"Amanda insures my auto, home, and life. I've been with this gal's office for almost a decade now & she's the best in the insurance game today. She saved my family from a major lawsuit by her liability limit recommendations when i ran over a man in Reno. Her teammate Brit-tany is kind, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I sleep well at night knowing my insurance is in their hands."
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach
"Amanda and Brittney are both highly knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been with State Farm for about 4 years, and I’ve always felt they had my back. Quick responses and solid advice. I greatly appreciate them."
Profile photo of Eric Phillips

Eric Phillips

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Phillips
"Amanda is the best!"
Profile photo of Quinten Luri

Quinten Luri

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinten Luri
"My family and I have been working with Amanda for years now. She is always nice and helpful as well as almost always gets things done very quickly."
Profile photo of Mathew T Abraham

Mathew T Abraham

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew T Abraham
"Amanda was great in helping me find the best policy for my auto insurance. She was very patient with me and made sure I was well taken care off. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lee
"Amanda and Brittany are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They’re always ready to answer questions and were awesome with a last minute coverage request. They’ve been my agents for years, for good reason- they’re great at what they do!"
Profile photo of Melissa Garofalo

Melissa Garofalo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garofalo
"Amanda is always super responsive and always on the lookout to ensure we have the proper coverage and the best discounts! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Omar Alebiosu

Omar Alebiosu

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Alebiosu
"Amanda has always been very attentive and immediately responds to any issues we’ve had. Thankful for such professional and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Steinar Andersen

Steinar Andersen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steinar Andersen
"I've been a customer of Amanda's for many years. A pure professional, she (& her team) make sure that any issues are dealt with quickly. I highly recommend her & her team."
Profile photo of Richie Koch

Richie Koch

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Koch
"Saved me money and received better coverage than my previous insurance company very knowledgeable and helpful with everything highly recommended ...going on 5 years of service and still happy"
Profile photo of Jason King

Jason King

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason King
"Amanda was great to work with, quick responses, went over all the optional coverages and limits and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of matthew budny

matthew budny

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew budny
"Great agency, quick follow up and caring team!!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Dufour Belom

Tracie Dufour Belom

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Dufour Belom
"Amanda and Brittany are the best! Email text or calling they are on it and quick to respond and help. I have never had agents so helpfull and nice! I appreciate them and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hamza Hammad

Hamza Hammad

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Hammad
"Amanda at State Farm is an absolute lifesaver! She diligently worked with me to find better coverage for less than half the price, exceeding all my expectations. Her knowledge and professionalism made the entire process effortless. Thanks to Amanda, I now have superior insurance protection without breaking the bank. I highly recommend Amanda and State Farm to anyone looking for exceptional service and unbeatable savings. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Deanna India Collins

Deanna India Collins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna India Collins
"Amanda and Brittany are absolutely great to work with if you are looking for friendly personal service."
Profile photo of Aaron Soderberg

Aaron Soderberg

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Soderberg
"After getting a chip in the windshield, I contacted Amanda Tokarzewski. Amanda quickly and effectively started the claims process, connecting me with a very reliable and local service to replace the windshield. There was a short turn around time, and the windshield was fixed. Thanks Amanda, your help is very appreciated."
Profile photo of John Castellanos

John Castellanos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Castellanos
"I pestered Amanda for quotes for 3 consecutive years, hitting paydirt in year 3. She got the policies tailored to my needs, and in place without a hitch. Very nice to deal with. Hope I don't have to work with you again till next year."
Profile photo of Shawn Story

Shawn Story

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Story
"Amanda is a great ally in the insurance game. She found some gaps in my previous coverage and got me set up with the right amount of insurance at a great price. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mary Keen

Mary Keen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Keen
"Amanda was helpful every step of the way. A great insurance agent I would recommend highly. Mary"
Profile photo of wowits Rami

wowits Rami

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wowits Rami
"Extremely helpful. Quick to answer. Quick to follow up and resolve. Has made the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Aidan Moran

Aidan Moran

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Moran
"I reached out to Amanda yesterday about getting a home owners/ auto insurance quote. She quickly got back to me with quotes for both that have provided better coverage at a cheaper rate. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Joe J

Joe J

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe J
"I’ve been with Amanda’s agency since it first opened. Amanda and her team have always been amazing to work with over the years! I’ve had multiple policies for my cars and homes with Amanda and I will keep on coming back because of the amazing customer service that has been provided to me and my family!"
Profile photo of L L

L L

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"when i signed up with statefarm, Amanda was completely transparent and honest in answering all my questions. she truly cares. im so glad i finally have a rep for an insurance company that gives me peace of mind"
Profile photo of Johnnie Martinez

Johnnie Martinez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Martinez
"Honestly one of the best insurance representatives ive ever had. Amanda is amazing and so attentative, honestly I feel like im part of the family when speaking to her team. Genuinely nothing but great experiences even throughout tough times."