Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wowits Rami

wowits Rami

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wowits Rami
"Extremely helpful. Quick to answer. Quick to follow up and resolve. Has made the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Aidan Moran

Aidan Moran

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Moran
"I reached out to Amanda yesterday about getting a home owners/ auto insurance quote. She quickly got back to me with quotes for both that have provided better coverage at a cheaper rate. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Theo

Theo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo
"Amanda insures my auto, home, and life. I've been with this gal's office for almost a decade now & she's the best in the insurance game today. She saved my family from a major lawsuit when i ran over a man in Reno by her liability limit recommendations. Her teammate Brit-tany is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I sleep well at night knowing my insurance is in their hands."
Profile photo of Joe J

Joe J

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe J
"I’ve been with Amanda’s agency since it first opened. Amanda and her team have always been amazing to work with over the years! I’ve had multiple policies for my cars and homes with Amanda and I will keep on coming back because of the amazing customer service that has been provided to me and my family!"
Profile photo of L L

L L

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"when i signed up with statefarm, Amanda was completely transparent and honest in answering all my questions. she truly cares. im so glad i finally have a rep for an insurance company that gives me peace of mind"
Profile photo of Johnnie Martinez

Johnnie Martinez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Martinez
"Honestly one of the best insurance representatives ive ever had. Amanda is amazing and so attentative, honestly I feel like im part of the family when speaking to her team. Genuinely nothing but great experiences even throughout tough times."
Profile photo of Robert G

Robert G

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert G
"So glad I called and asked for a quote Amanda was very helpful, she explained all current insurance needs and provided me with better home and auto coverage for a lot less money."
Profile photo of Rich Galka

Rich Galka

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Galka
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm for a few years now. Their rates are lower than others and their customer service is great. Thanks Amanda and team."
Profile photo of Vladimir Kalugin

Vladimir Kalugin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Kalugin
"AMAZING customer service!!! Brittany Banks is the best! Very knowledgeable and just a great person in general! If you want agency that is always there to help, look no further!"
Profile photo of Sayonara 605

Sayonara 605

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayonara 605
"Amanda is always so helpful. Answers all questions, finds great deals, is very informative. Number one to go to!"
Profile photo of Emily S

Emily S

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily S
"I recently made the switch to State Farm and Amanda made it so painless. Initially I was dreading to have to do this again- shop for quotes since my current policy with another company drastically increased. Amanda made the whole process so smooth by getting back to me in a timely manner, giving great input, and offering discounts that gave me better coverage and for a lesser premium that what I had before! I would recommend Amanda over and over again."
Profile photo of Maddie Sleezer

Maddie Sleezer

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Sleezer
"Amanda was soooo helpful and sweet. We were in a bind and needed coverage asap. She gave us the best quote and worked so well with us to find us the best price we could find. She is quick, efficient and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again, Amanda. -maddie and alex Henderson"
Profile photo of Kevin Katz

Kevin Katz

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Katz
"Amanda is great. She was helpful, responsive and saved us quite a bit of money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jose bautista

Jose bautista

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose bautista
"Amanda is the best State farm agent. She is always there when we need her. Always on top of her game. Known her for years. Highly recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Stephanie Surkin

Stephanie Surkin

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Surkin
"Amanda has been my agent for ~5 years and I’d recommend her to anyone! She’s knowledgeable, personable, and thorough."
Profile photo of Steve Shapiro

Steve Shapiro

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shapiro
"Amanda is a Rock Star, always a pleasant experience , very knowledgeable and explains everything from start to finish. I always recommend her to my family and friends !"
Profile photo of Christina Chapa

Christina Chapa

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Chapa
"I have been with State Farm since 1998. I have been with Amanda and her Team (Brittany) since 2014. They are always so helpful, reliable and so efficient and are a great Team to work with. Amanda and Brittany, thank you handling my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Colton Mizen

Colton Mizen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Mizen
"When some moron smashed into me, there was a language barrier but he said he was leaving the country the next day. I called Amanda right away. She was able to guide the claim through, arranged for an interpreter and my car was getting fixed within a week. Some other shenanigans went down involving the billing and she handled it so I didn't have to. Above and beyond. Bravo Mrs. T"
Profile photo of Brent Todd

Brent Todd

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Todd
"Amanda has been a fantastic agent for me. Anytime I have had any issues or questions she has addressed them quickly. She listens to her clients and does a great job."
Profile photo of Marian Michal Zukowski

Marian Michal Zukowski

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Michal Zukowski
"I am glad i did call Amanda for a home and auto quote coming from allstate to state farm. Super polite and Friendly person. She explained in detail and compared both coverages. And save me some $. Thank you you had win yourself a customer hopefully for long time"
Profile photo of Sheri Keigan

Sheri Keigan

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Keigan
"Amanda is the best State Farm agent we've ever had. She thinks outside the box and has saved us a lot of money. She and her team are knowledgeable and always available to speak with us. We appreciate how she takes care of us and will be a client for a long time. Thank you Amanda and your team for the great service. Sincerely, Pancho and Sheri Keigan"
Profile photo of Dan B

Dan B

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan B
"We switched over to Amanda with State Farm last year. From the beginning she has explained everything house and auto related until I understand everything, and she saved us money doing so. We have recently had an issue with hail from a storm, and she has walked me through all of the steps and options and has given me local places to look into for repairs. Her explanations are thorough, and I'm very fortunate to have found her as my agent. I would recommend Amanda for anyone looking to make their lives easier with insurance situations."
Profile photo of Bibin Abraham

Bibin Abraham

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bibin Abraham
"Really efficient in what she does. Always available to answer all the questions and resourceful and knowledgeable! Thank you"
Profile photo of Sandy Hayden

Sandy Hayden

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hayden
"Amanda is extremely professional and personable! She's like a new friend! If you are looking for a new agent - look no further. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Thomas Bradshaw

Thomas Bradshaw

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bradshaw
"Amanda is a wonderful agent. She is knowledgeable, resourceful and communicative. I’ve had the pleasure of being with Amanda and her team for the past 6-7 years. She’s helped me with almost every line of business State Farm offers from vehicle loans to life insurance and even kids (UTMA) investment accounts. Amanda is the Good Neighbor you can count on!"